Friday, 27 June 2008

QOS Compilation will release on 30 July!

Queens Of Sounds Vo.1 Compilation

QUEENS OF SOUNDS vol 1 from KAFFREC in Japanese Compilation will release on 30 July!It's limited stuff!

I’m really happy announce to you about Queens Of Sounds Compilation CD in Japan in July!
It’s 1000 copy limited! and 50 copy special QOS design bag limited with CD.
It will buy it at Tower records,HMV,Union Disk in Japan and some retail records shop, and Amazon JP.
buy it here

QOS Compilation Cover limited 50 bag on 30 July
Limited Bag!

*** Lovely Songs Details *****

1. Kids (Televised Crimewave)
2. We Have Come So Far [Q.O.S. Mix] (Plastic Passion)
3. Edit/Select (I Say Marvin)
4. Syntax Error! (Tiger Force)
5. When It Gets Dark (Tin Can Telephone)
6. 31st Floor (The Tamborines)
7. The Big Trip (The Winter Club )
8. Maredo (Lord Auch)
9. Maybe Baby (The Sigma)
10. Trendy Scum (The Breakers)
11. Little Vagabond (Letters From London)
12. Nature Got One Over Me (The Brights)
13. Details Therapy (Tramp)
14. The Finishing Line (Hong Kong In the 60's)
15. Hello (Hanjiro)

It’s really special my songs & a special great work inside booklet picture of Daniel from Televised Crimewave.
It’s a fantastic collaboration! Check!!!

Thank you so much for KAFEREC,all aritist,friends and my lovers!

Lots Of Love from Hideco xxxxxx

Queens Of Sounds Compilation Vol.1