Friday, 8 August 2008

Jam loves QOS Compilation Vol.1

Jam love QOS Compilation Vol.1

Jam love QOS Compilation!

*Jam in my flat

*I just recived Queens Of Sounds compilation Vol.1 from Japan.It's really fantastic. Jam & me really happy to listen it!
Please check it.

1. Kids (Televised Crimewave)
2. We Have Come So Far [Q.O.S. Mix] (Plastic Passion)
3. Edit/Select (I Say Marvin)
4. Syntax Error! (Tiger Force)
5. When It Gets Dark (Tin Can Telephone)
6. 31st Floor (The Tamborines)
7. The Big Trip (The Winter Club )
8. Maredo (Lord Auch)
9. Maybe Baby (The Sigma)
10. Trendy Scum (The Breakers)
11. Little Vagabond (Letters From London)
12. Nature Got One Over Me (The Brights)
13. Details Therapy (Tramp)
14. The Finishing Line (Hong Kong In the 60's)
15. Hello (Hanjiro)

Buy from

Fastcut Records
la reine Reinette

*My Friend Tadasu had sent me QOS compilation photos at Tower Records in Japan.
He told me it's looks to sell well than both side CD.Thank you so much!!

Queens Of Sounds Compilation Vol.1